风险分析 .

确保您的安全策略在整个多供应商混合网络中得到准确执行和应用。

降低您的安全政策风险

网络的复杂性妨碍了企业进行网络风险管理评估,因为在复杂的网络中很难确定安全政策变更的影响,而且不断需要添加和删除各种连接。因此,受攻击面不断扩大,企业变得越来越脆弱。 他们需要一个更好的管理方法。

Tufin可提供可见性和AI驱动的“假设”场景等功能,您可在设置策略之前识别和评估其影响。通过从一个单一的 管理平台监控、分析、自动化和协调网络变更,Tufin Orchestration Suite帮助企业应对日益增加的网络安全挑战。

Tufin套件可建立和执行统一的安全策略,从而减少一些大型综合性企业的网络受攻击面。

在过去的两年里,我们一直在使用这个工具(Tufin),它使我们保持强大。我们获得了实时可用的信息,因此网络违规行为减少。Tufin还为我们提供主动解决(安全)问题所需数据。
Ensono全球平台总监

安全策略优化

获得知识、分析支持和可见性功能,确定最佳的统一安全策略,利用中央控制台管理整个网络中的对话对象。

实时识别和管理风险及违规行为

Tufin监控和分析网络变更,并将其与统一的网络安全基准进行比较。识别风险和违规行为,通过识别异常或向受影响的设备推送修改建议来进行管理。“假设”分析工具提供了可主动识别风险所需的场景和路径选项。Tufin自动和主动的风险分析可完全避免违规行为,这些风险分析内置于变更流程中。

安全策略风险可视化与监控

Tufin Orchestration Suite 使企业能够了解整体的风险状况,它还具有调查安全漏洞的功能。此外,对网络和防火墙配置、云安全组或标签的任何变更请求都会在实施前主动进行风险评估。所有变更请求都会自动与预定义的安全策略基线进行比较,以识别和控制潜在的违规行为。

业务连续性

Tufin Orchestration Suite 是一款针对网络安全策略的综合业务连续性管理解决方案,使企业能够简单有效地评估、监控、警报和审计每项变更的业务连续性风险。它提供了一个定义和跟踪应用程序连接性和依赖性的独特环境,使团队能够从业务应用程序的角度管理安全策略,并轻松诊断网络连接问题。

Risk analysis.

Gain confidence that your security policies are enforced, applied and accurate, across your entire multi-vendor, hybrid network. 

Optimize your security policy risk

Network risk management assessment is hindered by complex networks where it is difficult to identify the implications of a security policy change, compounded with an ever-expanding need for constant additions and removals of connections. As a result, the attack surface continues to grow, leaving companies vulnerable. A better management approach is needed to keep up.

Tufin provides visibility and AI-driven “what-if” scenarios so you can identify and assess the impact of your policies, before setting them. By monitoring, analyzing, automating and orchestrating network changes from a single pane of glass, the Tufin Orchestration Suite gives organizations control over their increasing network security challenges.

The Tufin suite reduces the attack surface across some of the largest, most complex enterprise networks by establishing and enforcing a unified security policy.

In the last two years that we’ve been using this tool (Tufin) we are in constant strength mode. Violations are diminished because we are getting the information that is readily available in real-time and gives us the data that we need in order to address (security) concerns proactively.
Director of Global Platform, Ensono

Security policy optimization

Gain knowledge, analysis support and visibility to identify the optimal unified security policy, governing who can talk to whom and what can talk to what, across the entire network from a central console.

Identify and manage risks and violations in real-time

Tufin monitors and analyzes network changes and compares them to a unified network security benchmark. Risks and violations are identified and can be managed by establishing an exception or by pushing a modification to the exposed device. The “what-if” analysis tool presents scenarios and path options to proactively identify risks. Using Tufin, violations can be avoided altogether with automated and proactive risk analysis that is baked into the change process.

violations report
firewall rule decommissioning

Visualize and control your security policy risks

Tufin Orchestration Suite enables the enterprise to understand overall risk posture with drill down capabilities to investigate security gaps. In addition, any change request to network and firewall configurations, cloud security groups or tags is proactively assessed for risk before implementation. All change requests are automatically compared to the predefined security policy baseline, to identify and control potential violations.

Business continuity

Tufin Orchestration Suite is a comprehensive business continuity management solution for network security policies that gives enterprises the ability to assess, monitor, alert and audit the business continuity risk of every change - simply and effectively. It provides a unique environment for defining and tracking application connectivity and dependencies that enables teams to manage security policy from the business application perspective and easily diagnose network connectivity problems.