企業

完成零接觸、以應用程式為基準的安全性原則自動化之旅。整合網路與雲端安全流程,落實零接觸變更自動化,並在單一控制平面下整合內部部署及多重雲端原則管理。

即時體驗

「當一個需要 40 人的工作負載現在變為約 5 人時,凸顯的價值就十分顯而易見。」
美國大型公共事業公司資深網路安全 IT 解決方案工程師

在單一控制平面下整合複雜性。

超過 2,900 多家組織信任 Tufin 進行網路安全原則管理(NSPM))的原因之一是我們在 NSPM 領域擁有最廣泛的整合生態系統,其中包括 AWS、Azure、Check Point、Cisco、Forcepoint、Fortinet、Juniper 和 Palo Alto Networks。Tufin 將讓您更輕易地獲得網路安全成熟度,並在異質環境中落實端至端自動化與布建。

藉助我們的免程式碼、GUI 架構整合選項,整合 Tufin 與這些解決方案也更容易。我們將讓您更輕易地獲得網路安全成熟度,並在異質環境中落實端至端自動化與布建。

在從存取要求到布建過程中實現零接觸自動化。

Tufin 甚至可自動化最複雜的變更管理流程,以排除幾乎所有手動任務,進而大幅減少人為錯誤並降低網路風險。您可建立端至端的工作流程,而若管理員核准 Tufin 建議變更,Tufin 將自動執行變更。

外部網路安全性原則負責與雲端協調及自動化。

僅 Tufin 提供無代理程式、多重雲端原則管理。充分利用雲端原生基礎架構,維持全企業能見度與控制程度,並優化內部部署及雲端之間的分割。

整合安全護欄至 CI/CD 流程。

Tufin 可輕鬆整合至您的 CI/CD 流程中並充當您 DevOps 團隊的安全守門人,因此他們無需變更工作方式。Tufin 將針對違反分割原則的存取變更發出警示,並在部署前主動阻止變更。此一簡易步驟可大幅降低您組織的風險,同時削減工作負載。

藉助連線功能管理快速部署應用程式。

藉由為所有與網路相關的應用程式變更提供中控台以克服團隊之間的孤島,確保網路隨時與不斷變化的應用程式需求維持一致。

Tufin 可透過高度自動化的流程輕鬆定義、執行、監控、維護與解除應用程式連線功能。此外也提供圖形診斷工具,可協助您排除故障並自動維修連線問題。

Tufin 可輕鬆擴充以支援龐大、複雜的企業網路。

專為可擴充性設計,超過 2,900 個組織,從小型辦公室到大型企業和 MSSP,都深信 Tufin 為其設計的網路安全原則管理解決方案。

一半以上的《財富 50 大》、20 家最大跨國企業中的 19 家、消費者銀行及許多其他大型複雜企業都仰賴 Tufin 來簡化網路安全管理。

  • 最全方位的網路拓撲對應,支援 100M+ 路由
  • 具備分散式架構的規模幾乎難以計數
  • 搭載高度備援、多節點叢集的高可用性
  • 可使用最廣泛的生態系統整合
remove-jump-buttons

Enterprise

Complete your journey to zero-touch, application-based security policy automation. Integrate network and cloud security processes, achieve zero-touch change automation, and consolidate on-prem and multi-cloud policy management under a single control plane.

Get a demo

"The value becomes apparent when a workload that took 40 people, now takes about 5 people."
-Large U.S. Utilities Company, Senior Cybersecurity IT Solutions Engineer

Consolidate complexity under a single control plane.

One reason 2,900+ organizations have trusted Tufin for network security policy management (NSPM) is that we have the broadest integration ecosystem in the NSPM space, including AWS, Azure, Check Point, Cisco, Forcepoint, Fortinet, Juniper, and Palo Alto Networks. Tufin will make it easier for you to gain network security maturity and achieve end-to-end automation and provisioning across your heterogeneous environment.

Integrating Tufin with these solutions is also easier via our code-free, GUI-based integration options. We make it easier for you to gain network security maturity and achieve end-to-end automation and provisioning across your heterogeneous environment.

Achieve zero-touch automation from access request to provisioning.

Tufin can automate even the most complex change management processes to virtually eliminate manual tasks, minimize human error and reduce cyber risk. You can build end-to-end workflows, where if the Tufin-recommended changes are approved by the administrator, Tufin will automatically implement the changes.

Extend network security policy orchestration and automation to the cloud.

Only Tufin provides agentless, multi-cloud policy management. Take full advantage of cloud-native infrastructure, maintain enterprise-wide visibility and control, and optimize segmentation across on-prem and cloud.

Integrate security guardrails into the CI/CD process.

Tufin easily integrates into your CI/CD process to serve as the security gatekeeper for your DevOps team, so they don’t need to change how they work. Tufin will alert on access changes that violate segmentation policies and proactively block the changes pre-deployment. This simple step can vastly reduce risk for your organization while trimming workload.

Deploy applications fast with connectivity management.

Break down silos between teams by providing a central console for all network-related application changes, ensuring that the network is always aligned with changing application requirements.

Tufin makes it easy to define, implement, monitor, maintain and decommission application connectivity through a highly automated process. It also provides graphical diagnostic tools that help you troubleshoot and automatically repair connectivity issues.

Tufin easily scales to support massive, complex enterprise networks.

Designed for scalability, more than 2,900 organizations, ranging from small offices to large enterprises and MSSPs, have trusted Tufin as their network security policy management solution.

More than half of the Fortune 50, 19 out of the 20 largest multinational, consumer banks and many other large and complex enterprises rely on Tufin to simplify network security management.

  • The most comprehensive network topology mapping with support for 100M+ routes
  • Virtually unlimited scale with distributed architecture
  • High availability with highly redundant, multi-node clusters
  • The broadest ecosystem integration available

 

remove-jump-buttons