专业服务.

Tufin专业服务团队由网络安全和开发专家组成,为您网络环境中的Tufin产品优化与整合提供建议与指导。

专业服务团队提供各个方面的支持,包括初始实施、配置、设置以及与其他应用程序和内部开发工具的集成等。通过与专业服务合团队作,我们将确保将您的业务需求和流程体现在 Tufin Orchestration Suite 的部署中,准确实现拓扑结构,配置自定义工作流,部署应用程序连接跟踪,并根据您的合规要求交付报告。

经过专业优化的部署

专业优化部署服务可确保Tufin Orchestration Suite在您的网络中快速成功实施。我们将根据您的组织需求进行部署,您的团队将接受培训,确保能够自如使用Tufin产品并快速获得投资回报。

定制和集成

您的最终用户能够继续使用他们熟悉的系统,与此同时,您的IT团队也可以利用Tufin Orchestration Suite的强大自动化工具。Tufin专业服务团队为第三方票据系统(如BMC Remedy、HP Service Manager)、内部开发的门户、内部配置管理数据库、漏洞管理应用程序、SIEMS以及任何其他可利用Tufin自动化功能的业务解决方案开发定制集成。

指定的支持工程师

Tufin’s Designated Support Engineer 是为您的客户提供支持的高级技术专业人员。指定的支持工程师对您的特定网络环境、操作和团队有深入了解。无论您的团队是否有技术问题,是否遇到突发问题,是否需要指导或进一步的功能培训,指定的支持工程师都会为您提供即时帮助。

技术客户经理

技术客户经理 是精通网络安全系统架构、设计和开发的战略技术专家。作为Tufin思想领导力的延伸,他们非常熟悉Tufin的技术、功能潜力和路线图。技术客户经理在网络安全策略管理方面提供前瞻性的战略指导,确保您的企业享受到自动化的好处。

联系专业服务

联系Tufin的专业服务团队。

Tufin Professional Services are network security and development experts that consultatively optimize and integrate Tufin products in your network environment. The Professional Services team supports all aspects of the initial implementation, configuration, set-up, and integrations with other applications and internally-developed tools. Partnering with Professional Services means that your business needs and processes are reflected in the deployment of the Tufin Orchestration Suite™, topology is accurately implemented, custom workflows are configured, application connectivity tracking is deployed, and reporting is delivered to meet your compliance requirements.

Professionally Optimized Deployment

The Professionally Optimized Deployment service assures that the Tufin Orchestration Suite is rapidly and successfully implemented in your network. The deployment is tailored to meet your organizational needs while your team receives training to ensure that they can confidently use your Tufin products and realize an immediate return on investment.

Customizations and Integrations

Your company’s end-users can continue to use their familiar systems while your IT team leverages the powerful automation tools of the Tufin Orchestration Suite in parallel. The Tufin Professional Services team develops custom integrations for third party ticket systems (e.g. BMC Remedy, HP Service Manager), internally-developed portals, internal configuration management databases, vulnerability management applications, SIEMS, and any other business solution that can leverage the automation features of Tufin.

Designated Support Engineer

Tufin’s Designated Support Engineer is a senior-level support professional for your account. The Designated Support Engineer develops an in-depth knowledge of your specific environment, operations, and team. Whether your team has a technical question, experiences an unexpected challenge, or requires guidance or further training on features, the Designated Support Engineer acts as an immediately accessible resource for your team.

Technical Account Manager

The Technical Account Manager provides your organization with a strategic technical expert proficient in architecture, design, and development of network security systems. As an extension of Tufin’s thought leadership, they are intimately familiar with Tufin’s technology, feature potential, and roadmap. The Technical Account Manager offers a forward-thinking and strategic guidance on network security policy management to assure your organization realizes the benefits of automation.

Contact Professional Services